Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Advanced Dentistry of Center City -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Advanced Dentistry of Center City

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Philadelphia, PA

24 total reviews

Advanced Dentistry of Center City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Dentistry of Center City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina B.
Submitted 07/15/22
I always feared the words "ROOT CANAL"! I learned that I had a severe infection in 4/2020, after antibiotic treatment Dr. Batra performed a completely pain free root canal. I was truly amazed! Recently I went in for a routine cleaning (6/2022), the hygienist is the absolute best in the business, thorough, gentle, kind. Afterwards Dr. Batra came in to ck my mouth and took xrays only to discover I had a cracked tooth! They quickly scheduled me for an appointment the next day and she again performed pain free root canal. She is now scheduling me to take care of the other issues the xrays and exam discovered. So many of us fear the dreaded dentist visit but I can go to Advanced Dentistry with a much lower level of anxiety knowing they will do the best they can to make the experience pain free....but thorough and worth the visit.
William W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great service and very helpful staff.I would recommend the service to all my friends
Margherita A.
Submitted 07/21/21
The hygienist was very thorough as well as personable. I continue to be happy with my dentist whose patient I have been for a number of years.
Dolores B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Easy. Dr. V is awesome
Lamont W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Really good and informative
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Volinsky and his team are caring, congenial and skilled in dentistry. So I really appreciate him and his hygienist/assistant. I do find the staff in the reception area to be a little less personable and more focused on collecting the fees. The costs are really prohibitive and they demand them at the time of the visit. I am satisfied with the quality of Dr. Volinsky's work.
Wilma H.
Submitted 06/16/21
I have Invisalign Braces from Advanced Dentistry. I am not quite finished, but my teeth look amazing! Dr. Batra is very friendly, personable, funny and so easy to talk to. I am very satisfied with this practice!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always entertaining
Herman C.
Submitted 06/15/21
All Good
Joan L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Volinsky has been my dentist since I moved to Philadelphia in 2006. I have always been very happy with his work and his attentiveness. I hope I can continue to see him for many more years.
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everything was good
Liam S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly employees look forward for future visits
April J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone is friendly and courteous, and I feel I'm getting top-notch care. Short wait time. Plus Dr. Volinsky's humor always makes me smile.
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great service no waiting .
James G.
Submitted 06/08/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Volinsky’s for many,many years. I’ve always been treated great. This time was no exception
Mathew P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Amazing, Dr. Batra is the absolute best dentist I have ever had!
Mary Rose T.
Submitted 06/01/21
First root canal and I have a huge fear. Dr Batra went above and beyond to ease my crazy self and I appreciate her and her sweet dental assistant beyond words.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 05/21/21
The work they did on my mouth/teeth was painless. That means a lot to me because I always need to have something done. Also, they made suggestions about how I could take care of the mouth guard I have, even though it came from elsewhere. Very helpful.
Alanna S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Everything was explained to me, staff very nice
Sandy K.
Submitted 04/22/21
I was in and out in one hour. Everyone was very friendly. I have been going to Dr. Volinsky for many yrs. It’s the only Dr. I look forward too.